We understand that circumstances change, and you may need to close your account for various reasons. If you are looking to close your account, this guide will walk you through the process step by step.
If you are currently on the Business Pro plan and above, please reach out to your dedicated customer success manager to initiate a conversation regarding the closure of your account.
- Login to your Moxo account.
- On the right side at the top of your portal, click the ‘Profile’ icon. This will either show your initials or a profile picture, if you have set one.
- Then select Admin to access the Admin portal.
- Click on the Plans & Billing tab on the left side menu of the Admin portal. Once inside, you can view your Billing Details, Payment Details, and Invoice History.
- Click Delete Portal at the top right of your screen.
- A pop up will appear confirming you would like to proceed. Please carefully review the information in the pop up, stating all contents within the portal will be permanently deleted, and any remaining time on your paid subscription will be forfeited. Then click Delete Portal to proceed, or Cancel.
- This will send a verification code to your email address. Enter the verification code in the pop-up.
- Once you have successfully entered the code, your portal will be closed, and your account will be deleted.
Your portal will be permanently deleted 30 days after you complete the steps above. If you decide you would like to recover your portal within the 30-day window, please reach out to our support team. After 30 days, recovering your account will not be possible.